Board Members

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ali Hakan Ulusoy


  • Assoc. Prorf. Dr. Ahmet Rizaner

    Vice Chair

  • Doç. Dr. Şefika Mertkan

    Faculty of Education

  • Prof. Dr. Şebnem Önal Hoşkara

    Faculty of Architecture

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Emine Atasoylu

    Faculty of Engineering

  • Prof. Dr. Sami Fethi

    Faculty of Business and Economics

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ali Öztüren

    Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Metin Erginel

    Faculty of Arts and Science

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Ece Çelik

    School of Computing and Technology

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bahire Efe Özad

    Faculty of Communication and Media Studies

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Demet Çelik Ulusoy

    Faculty of Law

  • Dr. Nadıran Tanyeli

    School of Foreign Languages

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Ceren Gezer

    Faculty of Health Sciences

  • Prof. Dr. Gülden Çelik

    Faculty of Pharmacy

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Mümtaz Güran

    Faculty of Medicine

News and Events
  • +90 392 630 1157
  • IGSR, EMU Famagusta TRNC via Mersin 10, Turkey